Suche

Team


Leitung

Fachstudienberaterin

Dr. Maria Erhart

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 207

Telefon: 0821/598-2915
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: maria.erhart@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 15:45 - 16:45 Uhr


Sekretariat

Jennifer Traub

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 113

Telefon: 0821/598-2921
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: jennifer.traub@physik.uni-augsburg.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Kathrin Frummet (Lehrerin) 

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: kathrin.frummet@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Sprechstunde: Montag, 11:45 – 12:45 Uhr


Lehrbeauftragte


Stefanie Gauß(Lehrerin)

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533


Sprechzeit jeweils vor und nach der Lehrveranstaltung


Teresa Friedrich (Lehrerin)

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533


Sprechzeit jeweils vor und nach der Lehrveranstaltung


Kathrin Goller (Lehrerin)

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: kathrin.goller@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Sprechzeit jeweils vor und nach der Lehrveranstaltung


Christiane Pätzold (Lehrerin)

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: christiane.paetzold@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Sprechzeit jeweils vor und nach der Lehrveranstaltung


Johannes Stoiber (Lehrer)

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: johannes.stoiber@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Sprechzeit jeweils vor und nach der Lehrveranstaltung


Technische Angestellte

Marianne Huber

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 209

Telefon: 0821/598-3283
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: marianne.huber@physik.uni-augsburg.de


Heinke Mertinat-Ianusevitsch

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 231

Telefon: 0821/598-2306

E-mail: heinke.ianusevitsch@physik.uni-augsburg.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Josephine Ertl

josephine.ertl@student.uni-augsburg.de

Sebastian Hagenberger

sebastian.hagenberger@student.uni-augsburg.de

Mathias Böck

mathias.martin.mergenthaler@student.uni-augsburg.de

Edith Schuster

edith.schuster@student.uni-augsburg.de