Quicklinks

Suche

Mitarbeiter


Leitung

Prof.Dr. Olaf Krey

Institut für Physik
Raum 114, Gebäude Nord
Telefon +49 821/ 598 2920

olaf.krey@physik.uni-augsburg.de


Studiengangs- und Modulbeauftragter

Dr. Franz-Josef Heiszler

Raum 210  Physikbau Nord
Telefon +49 821/ 598 2922
Sprechzeit Dienstag 10 - 11 Uhr
franz-josef.heiszler@physik.uni-augsburg.de 

 

Lehrbeauftragte

Stephan Hummel stephan.hummel@gmx.de

Simone Hummel  simone.berchtenbreiter@arcor.de

Helmuth Frankenberger helmutfrankenberger@gmail.com

Wolfgang Halbich   

 


Sekretariat

Jennifer Traub

Physik-Gebäude Nord
Raum 113

Telefon: 0821/598-2921
Telefax: 0821/598-3533

E-mail: jennifer.traub@physik.uni-augsburg.de


Technische Mitarbeiter

Marianne Huber

Raum 209, Gebäude Nord
Tel: 0821/598-3283
Marianne.Huber@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Heinke Mertinat-Ianusevitsch

Raum 232, Gebäude Nord
Tel: 0821/598-2306
heinke.ianusevitsch@physik.uni-augsburg.de