Search

Klausurenkalender


This list of examinations dates relies on information from the respective instructor. All information comes without warranty. In case of doubt the instructor responsible for the examination should be contacted.

more lists of examinations: WING | mathematics | computer science

sorted by modules

Monday, February 3, 2020
14:00–15:30 (T-1005)
Materialwissenschaften III (Leo van Wüllen)
Thursday, February 6, 2020
8:15–9:45 (T-1004)
Physik V (Joachim Deisenhofer)
Friday, February 7, 2020
10:00–11:30 (T-2002)
Spektroskopische Methoden in den Materialwissenschaften (Leo van Wüllen)
10:00–11:30 (T-1003)
Physics and Technology of Semiconductor Devices (Hubert Krenner)
16:00–18:00 (T-1001)
Theoretische Physik I (Klaus Ziegler)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:30–11:00 (T-1001)
Materialwissenschaften I (Manfred Albrecht)

Raum T-1001 und T-1002

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00–11:00 (T-1004)
Mathematische Ergänzungen (Gert-Ludwig Ingold)
10:00–12:00 (T-1002)
Einführung in die theoretische Quantenmechanik (Michael Dzierzawa)
10:00–11:30 (T-1001)
Materials Chemistry (Henning Höppe)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
14:00–16:00 (T-1002)
Einführung in die theoretische Mechanik (Marcus Kollar)
Friday, February 14, 2020
9:30–12:00 (T-1001, T-1002, T-1004, T-1005)
Physik I (Andreas Hörner, Achim Wixforth)
12:30–15:30 (T-1001)
Theoretische Physik III (Thilo Kopp)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00–10:30 (T-1002)
Materials Physics I (Helmut Karl)
10:15–11:45 (T-1004)
Anorganisch-Chemisches Praktikum für Materialwissenschaftler (Björn Bredenkötter)
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00–11:30 (T-1004)
Theoretische Festkörperphysik (Ulrich Eckern)
Friday, March 20, 2020 – Friday, March 27, 2020
STUDIS registration period
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:30–12:00 (T-1001, T-1002)
Physik I (Andreas Hörner, Achim Wixforth)

Nachholklausur

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10:00–12:00 (T-1002)
Einführung in die theoretische Quantenmechanik (Michael Dzierzawa)
10:00–11:30 (T-1001)
Materials Chemistry (Henning Höppe)

(Nachklausur)

10:00–12:30 (S-288)
Theoretische Festkörperphysik (Ulrich Eckern)

Wiederholungsklausur

Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:00–13:00 (T-1001)
Theoretische Physik III (Thilo Kopp)

Nachklausur

Friday, April 17, 2020
9:00–10:30 (T-2003)
Materials Physics I (Helmut Karl)

Nachklausur

10:00–12:00 (T-1002)
Physik III (German Hammerl)
10:00–11:00 (T-1002)
Einführung in LaTeX (German Hammerl)
Friday, September 11, 2020 – Friday, September 18, 2020
STUDIS registration period