Suche

Team


Brauchle, Manfred
Tel: 08 21 / 598 - 3027
e-mail:Manfred.Brauchle@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.de

Frank, Gerhard
Tel: 08 21 / 598 - 3027
e-mail: Gerhard.Frank@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.de

Kling, Gerhard
Tel: 08 21 / 598 - 3306
e-mail: Gerhard.Kling@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.de

Leitenmaier, Horst
Tel: 08 21 / 598 - 3304
e-mail: Horst.Leitenmaier@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.de

Mieth, Wilhelm
Tel: 08 21 / 598 - 3027
e-mail: Wilhelm.Mieth@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.de

Sigl, Stephan
Tel: 08 21 / 598 - 3305
e-mail: Stephan.Sigl@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.de