Home Page of the DFG Research Group 241

Metal-Insulator-Transition and Magnetism in Highly Correlated Transition Metal Chalcogenides (January 1996 - June 2001)

  • Founding Members
    • Prof. Dr. Siegfried Horn, Experimentalphysik II
    • Dr. Matthias Klemm, Experimentalphysik II
    • Prof. Dr. Gisela Schütz, Experimentelle Physik IV, Universität Würzburg
    • Prof. Dr. Volker Müller († 18 October 2001), Experimentalphysik III
    • Dr. Dietrich Maurer, Experimentalphysik III
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Volker Eyert, Theoretische Physik II
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Karl-Heinz Höck, Theoretische Physik I & II
    • Prof. Dr. Alejandro Muramatsu († 16 November 2015), Institut für Theoretische Physik III, Universität Suttgart
    • Prof. Dr. Ulrich Eckern, Theoretische Physik II
  • Further Members
    • Dr. Stefan Klimm, Experimentalphysik II
    • Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Dzierzawa, Theoretische Physik II

Last revision: 20.12.1999 by Volker Eyert / adapted to CMS by Ulrich Eckern, March 2016